炊き出しグランプリホームページ開設!

炊き出しグランプリのホームページを開設しました。

最新情報など、随時、お知らせしていきます。

乞うご期待!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Hobert Brundige (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 10:15)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  • #2

    Ladawn Diep (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 13:04)


    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Jerry Fike (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 18:42)


    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

サポーター

事務局